Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 2nd November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlers
Come along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Sunday 4th November 201808:30BCP Service
A short, said service of Holy Communion using the traditional liturgy from 1662.
10:00Sunday Service with communion
Our main Sunday service with hymns, readings, prayers and a sermon. Activities for children change from week to week.
Monday 5th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 6th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 7th November 201811:45Midweek Communion
A short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
13:30Friendship group
Our friendship group is a group that meets in the hall on the first Wednesday of each month. Come along to make new friends, take part in games and quizzes or hear an interesting speaker. Cost £1
Thursday 8th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 9th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlers
Come along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Monday 12th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 13th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 14th November 201810:15It's the Place coffee morning
Come and join us for coffee and conversation in a relaxed environment, every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.
11:45Midweek Communion
A short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 15th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 16th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlers
Come along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Monday 19th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 20th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 21st November 201811:45Midweek Communion
A short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 22nd November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 23rd November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlers
Come along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Monday 26th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 27th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 28th November 201810:15It's the Place coffee morning
Come and join us for coffee and conversation, in a relaxed environment, each 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.
11:45Midweek Communion
A short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 29th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 30th November 201809:00Morning Prayer
30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlers
Come along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
<< October 2018