Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity at Twydall
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
13:30Friendship groupOur friendship group is a group that meets in the hall on the first Wednesday of each month. Come along to make new friends, take part in games and quizzes or hear an interesting speaker. Cost £1
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 5th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:30BCP ServiceA short, said service of Holy Communion using the traditional liturgy from 1662.
10:00Sunday Service with communionOur main Sunday service with hymns, readings, prayers and a sermon. Activities for children change from week to week.
Monday 8th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:15It's the Place coffee morningCome and join us for coffee and conversation in a relaxed environment, every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.
11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 12th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:30BCP ServiceA short, said service of Holy Communion using the traditional liturgy from 1662.
10:00Sunday Service with communionOur main Sunday service with hymns, readings, prayers and a sermon. Activities for children change from week to week.
Monday 15th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 17th October 2018 11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 19th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:30BCP ServiceA short, said service of Holy Communion using the traditional liturgy from 1662.
10:00Sunday Service with communionOur main Sunday service with hymns, readings, prayers and a sermon. Activities for children change from week to week.
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:15It's the Place coffee morningCome and join us for coffee and conversation, in a relaxed environment, each 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.
11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 26th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:30BCP ServiceA short, said service of Holy Communion using the traditional liturgy from 1662.
10:00Sunday Service with communionOur main Sunday service with hymns, readings, prayers and a sermon. Activities for children change from week to week.
Monday 29th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 31st October 2018 11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.