Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity at Twydall
December 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 4th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 5th December 2018 11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
13:30Friendship groupOur friendship group is a group that meets in the hall on the first Wednesday of each month. Come along to make new friends, take part in games and quizzes or hear an interesting speaker. Cost £1
Thursday 6th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 7th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Monday 10th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 11th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 10:15It's the Place coffee morningCome and join us for coffee and conversation in a relaxed environment, every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.
11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 13th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 14th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Monday 17th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 18th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 19th December 2018 11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 20th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 21st December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Monday 24th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 25th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:15It's the Place coffee morningCome and join us for coffee and conversation, in a relaxed environment, each 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.
11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 27th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 28th December 2018 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.