Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity at Twydall
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
Monday 4th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 5th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 6th March 2019 11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 7th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 8th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
Monday 11th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Tuesday 12th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:15It's the Place coffee morningCome and join us for coffee and conversation in a relaxed environment, every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.
11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 14th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Friday 15th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
09:30Rainbows mums and toddlersCome along for a morning of fun and friendship, every Friday in term time.
Tuesday 19th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 20th March 2019 11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Friday 22nd March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.
Tuesday 26th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of quiet prayer, bible readings and reflections to start the day.
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:15It's the Place coffee morningCome and join us for coffee and conversation, in a relaxed environment, each 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.
11:45Midweek CommunionA short said service of Holy Communion, alternating between Common Worship and Book of Common Prayer.
Friday 29th March 2019 09:00Morning Prayer30 minutes of prayer, Bible reading and reflection to start the day. Held in the Committee Room.